Use the new Bulk action tab to perform bulk actions in a folder. You can delete or remove accounts from a folder or copy over accounts between folders.
Bulk actions work on accounts that are visible, just like our Email or Export actions. So you can first filter your folder view by labels or keyword before clicking on the Bulk action tab.
Deleting accounts will permanently delete those accounts from all your folders as well as all financial data associated with those accounts. Be sure to export any financial data you need before deleting accounts.