WordPress Members Only Area
You can restrict content on any page or post from general website visitors as well as members whose memberships have expired (immediately or after a specific period of time). Access can be restricted to specific membership levels, labels or folders.
Non-members or members who are not signed in will see a login form that prompts them to sign in to view the web page content. Members whose memberships are expired, or who do not have the required level of access will see an appropriate message indicating that they do not have access.